ملخص منتجات التداول

يمكن التداول والاستثمار في أسواق مختلفة، مما يتيح للمستثمرين الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من الأصول. بالإضافة إلى الأصول الأكثر شهرة مثل الأسهم ومؤشرات الأسهم، ينشط المتداولون في جميع أنحاء العالم في سوق الصرف الأجنبي (الفوركس) والسلع والعملات المشفرة. ستجد في هذه الصفحة نظرة عامة واضحة تمامًا عن كل سوق متاحة على Traze وأمثلة للأصول المتاحة على منصة التداول.
0
الفوركس
0
المؤشرات
0
السلع
0
السبيكة
0
الأسهم

الفوركس وأزواج العملات

يُعد سوق الفوركس أكبر سوقًا ماليًا في العالم من حيث حجم التداول، حيث يتم تداول ما يصل إلى 5 تريليون دولار أمريكي يوميًا. إنه سوق العملات مثل اليورو والدولار والين. إحدى ميزات تداول العملات الأجنبية الأكثر شيوعًا هي القدرة على التداول على مدار 24 ساعة يوميًا، 5 أيام في الأسبوع.  

ميزة أخرى في الفوركس هي أنه يتم تسعير العملات دائمًا في أزواج، مما يُعبر عن قيمة العملة الأولى (العملة الأساسية) بالعملة الثانية (عملة التسعير). فعلى سبيل المثال، يُعبر سعر زوج EUR/USD عن قيمة يورو واحد بالدولار الأمريكي. من بين أزواج العملات الأكثر تداولًا في الفوركس، إلى جانب EUR/USD، الذي يُمثل معظم التداول، يوجد GBP/USD (الجنيه الإسترليني مقابل الدولار الأمريكي) أو USD/JPY (الدولار الأمريكي مقابل الين الياباني) أو AUD/USD (الدولار الأسترالي مقابل الدولار الأمريكي). يمكن تداول هذه الأزواج وقائمة طويلة من الأزواج الأخرى بسهولة على منصة Traze الخاصة بنا.

وأخيرًا، يُعد سوق الفوركس أيضًا سوقًا شائعًا بين المتداولين اليوميين بسبب الرافعة المالية العالية المسموح بها، مما يتيح لهم تحقيق مكاسب كبيرة بسرعة من خلال تغييرات صغيرة في سوق العملات.

سوق الأوراق المالية والأسهم

تُعد الأسهم بلا شك الأصول الأكثر انتشارًا التي يمتلكها المستثمرون الأفراد والمتداولون المستقلون. يمثل السهم جزءًا من رأس مال الشركة. إذا كنت تمتلك أسهمًا، فأنت تمتلك جزءًا من الشركة. تتيح لك الحصص والأسهم الاستفادة من المكاسب إذا ارتفعت قيمة الشركة، وبالتالي أسهمها، أو على النقيض من ذلك، تتكبد خسائر إذا كان أداء الشركة سيئا وتأثرت أسهمها. توفر بعض الأسهم أيضًا دخلاً منتظمًا مستقلاً عن سعر السهم، مع أرباح، وهي حصة الأرباح الموزعة التي تذهب إلى كل مساهم.

تُعد بعض الأسهم أكثر خطورة من غيرها. فعلى سبيل المثال، أسهم التكنولوجيا بشكل عام أكثر خطورة من أسهم المرافق، ولكنها توفر أيضًا إمكانات أرباح أكثر جاذبية. وبالتالي، من الممكن العثور على أسهم مناسبة بغض النظر عن مستوى المخاطر الخاص بك، ويمكن لجميع المستثمرين تجميع محافظ استثمارية تتوافق تمامًا مع توقعاتهم وأهدافهم المالية. ومن الممكن أيضًا تنويع استثماراتك عن طريق اختيار الأسهم ذات ملفات التعريف المختلفة التي لن تتأثر بنفس الطريقة بالأحداث، وبالتالي تقليل المخاطر.

لاختيار الأسهم التي تريد شراؤها، يعتمد المتداولون والمستثمرون على معايير مختلفة، مثل نتائج الشركة ربع السنوية وأخبار الشركة،والمناخ الاقتصادي العام، ولكن من الممكن أيضًا النظر إلى معايير أخرى، مثل نسب التقييم أو توقعات المحللين، التي توفر أهدافًا رسمية لمدة 12 شهرًا لجميع الأسهم في السوق العالمية. يمكنك مع Traze تداول أسهم AMZN وBABA وAAPL وTSLA، من بين مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات الأخرى.

يمكنك تداول أسهم AMZN وBABA وAAPL وTSLA مع Traze، من بين مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات الأخرى.

مؤشرات سوق الأوراق المالية

مؤشرات سوق الأوراق المالية عبارة عن سلال من الأسهم التي تمثل منطقة جغرافية و/أو قطاعًا معينًا. على سبيل المثال، يتكون مؤشر S&P 500 من 500 شركة من أكبر الشركات في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يجمع مؤشر Euro Stoxx 600 بين 600 من أكبر الشركات الأوروبية. تم إنشاء مؤشرات سوق الأوراق المالية لتحديد الاتجاه العام للأسواق، ولكن من الممكن أيضًا تداول المؤشرات عبر العقود الآجلة أو عقود الفروقات.

يشير أداء المؤشر، الذي يتم تتبعه يوميًا، إلى متوسط أداء الأسهم الموجودة في السلة، استنادًا إلى المتوسط المرجح الذي تتمتع فيه الأوراق المالية الأكثر رسملة أو الأكثر تسعيرًا بوزن أكبر أيضًا.

ولذلك، فإن الاستثمار في المؤشرات هو وسيلة للاستثمار في سوق الأسهم بطريقة متنوعة للغاية في عملية تداول واحدة دون الحاجة إلى البحث في عدة أسهم. تُظهر البيانات السابقة أيضًا أن الاستثمار في مؤشرات الأسهم على مدى 10 سنوات يكون مربحًا دائمًا تقريبًا. بالنسبة للمتداولين على المدى القصير، توفر مؤشرات الأسهم ما يكفي من التقلبات اليومية للاستفادة من فرص التداول المثيرة كل يوم مع تقليل مخاطر الانخفاض الحاد المفاجئ في مواجهة حدث غير متوقع، وذلك بفضل التنويع.
NAS100 وS&P 500 وHK50 و14 مؤشرًا آخرين متاحين للتداول للجميع من خلال Traze.

السلع

تُعد الأسهم بلا شك الأصول الأكثر انتشارًا التي يمتلكها المستثمرون الأفراد والمتداولون المستقلون. يمثل السهم جزءًا من رأس مال الشركة. إذا كنت تمتلك أسهمًا، فأنت تمتلك جزءًا من الشركة. تتيح لك الحصص والأسهم الاستفادة من المكاسب إذا ارتفعت قيمة الشركة، وبالتالي أسهمها، أو على النقيض من ذلك، تتكبد خسائر إذا كان أداء الشركة سيئا وتأثرت أسهمها. توفر بعض الأسهم أيضًا دخلاً منتظمًا مستقلاً عن سعر السهم، مع أرباح، وهي حصة الأرباح الموزعة التي تذهب إلى كل مساهم.

تُعد بعض الأسهم أكثر خطورة من غيرها. فعلى سبيل المثال، أسهم التكنولوجيا بشكل عام أكثر خطورة من أسهم المرافق، ولكنها توفر أيضًا إمكانات أرباح أكثر جاذبية. وبالتالي، من الممكن العثور على أسهم مناسبة بغض النظر عن مستوى المخاطر الخاص بك، ويمكن لجميع المستثمرين تجميع محافظ استثمارية تتوافق تمامًا مع توقعاتهم وأهدافهم المالية. ومن الممكن أيضًا تنويع استثماراتك عن طريق اختيار الأسهم ذات ملفات التعريف المختلفة التي لن تتأثر بنفس الطريقة بالأحداث، وبالتالي تقليل المخاطر.

لاختيار الأسهم التي تريد شراؤها، يعتمد المتداولون والمستثمرون على معايير مختلفة، مثل نتائج الشركة ربع السنوية وأخبار الشركة،والمناخ الاقتصادي العام، ولكن من الممكن أيضًا النظر إلى معايير أخرى، مثل نسب التقييم أو توقعات المحللين، التي توفر أهدافًا رسمية لمدة 12 شهرًا لجميع الأسهم في السوق العالمية. يمكنك مع Traze تداول أسهم AMZN وBABA وAAPL وTSLA، من بين مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات الأخرى.

وعلى النقيض من ذلك، سيتفاعل النفط بشكل سلبي مع عدم الاستقرار الاقتصادي ولكنه سيستفيد من النشاط الاقتصادي القوي، مما يعزز الطلب. لذلك، من الممكن العثور على السلع المناسبة بغض النظر عن توقعاتك وأهدافك الاستثمارية.

يمكنك تداول السلع مثل الذهب والنحاس والغاز الطبيعي من خلال عقود الفروقات بواسطة Traze، حيث يمكنك الحصول على عوائد كبيرة من مبلغ ابتدائي صغير من خلال الرافعة المالية.

العملات المشفرة

العملات المشفرة هي عملات (أو أصول) رقمية تعمل بشكل مستقل عن المصارف والحكومات، استنادًا إلى تقنيات التشفير وسلاسل الكتل ومبادئ السجلات الرقمية الموزعة.

يمكن تداول العملات المشفرة مثل أي أصل أو عملة أخرى. تتوافر العديد من العملات المشفرة المختلفة، مع ما لا يقل عن 10,000 رمز مختلف في السوق، ولكن أقدمها جميعًا هي عملة البيتكوين، تمثل وحدها أكثر من 50% من سوق العملات المشفرة بالكامل من حيث القيمة السوقية. في المرتبة الثانية تأتي عملة الإيثريوم، التي تعمل بشكل مختلف تمامًا عن عملة البيتكوين وتعمل بمثابة البنية الأساسية للعديد من العملات المشفرة الأخرى.

لكل عملة مشفرة خصائصها وتطبيقاتها الخاصة. على سبيل المثال، تعمل بعض العملات المشفرة كعملة في Metaverse، ويهدف البعض الآخر إلى العمل كبدائل للطرق التقليدية لتحويل الأموال الدولي. لذلك، على الرغم من أن سوق العملات المشفرة يُعد محفوفًا بالمخاطر بسبب تقلباته وحداثته، إلا أنه لا يزال من الممكن العثور على خيارات مناسبة بغض النظر عن ملف تعريف المستثمر الخاص بك.
باستخدام حساب Traze، يمكنك تداول 3 عملات مشفرة مختلفة: بيتكوين وإيثريوم ولايتكوين.

Zeal Group هي مؤسسة مالية متخصصة في تقديم خدمات تداول متعددة الأصول، بما في ذلك العملات (الصرف الأجنبي أو الفوركس أو FX) والسلع والمؤشرات والأسهم والعملات المشفرة للمستثمرين من المؤسسات والأفراد، ويتم تعويضها بشكل أساسي مقابل خدمات الوساطة التي تقدمها من خلال الفوارق السعرية بي العرض/الطلب (سبريد) و/أو العمولات.

الموقع الإلكتروني الرسمي: www.traze.com

Traze هو الاسم التجاري لمجموعة Zeal Group
ويجوز استخدامها حصريًا من قبل الكيانات التابعة لها بعد الحصول على إذن.

© 2024 Traze

تحذير من المخاطر: عقود الفروقات (CFDs) هي أدوات معقدة وتنطوي على مخاطر عالية لخسارة الأموال بسرعة بسبب الرافعة المالية. قد يُطلب منك إيداع المزيد من الأموال من أجل تلبية متطلبات الهامش الخاص بك. يجب عليك أن تفكر فيما إذا كنت تفهم كيفية عمل عقود الفروقات وما إذا كان بإمكانك تحمّل المخاطرة. إن الأداء المالي السابق لأي أداة أساسية لا يشكل ضمانًا أو مؤشرًا للأداء المستقبلي. قد لا يكون تداول المشتقات المالية مناسبًا لجميع المستثمرين. يُرجى التأكد من فهمك الكامل للمخاطر التي تنطوي عليها، وطلب المشورة المستقلة إذا لزم الأمر.

TRAZE هو الاسم التجاري لشركة Zeal Capital Market (سيشل) المحدودة، والتي يتم تنظيمها كمتداول للأوراق المالية من قبل هيئة الخدمات المالية في سيشل، رقم الترخيص: SD027. يقع مكتبها الرئيسي في: Room 2, Green Corner Building, Providence Industrial Estate, Mahe, Seychelles.

Trading Product Summary

Trading and investing can be done in various markets, giving investors access to a wide range of assets. In addition to the most well-known assets such as stocks and stock indices, traders worldwide are active in the foreign exchange market (Forex), commodities, and crypto-currencies. On this page, you will find a crystal clear overview of each market available at Traze and examples of the assets available on the trading platform.

Forex
0
Indices
0
Commodities
0
Bullion
0
Shares
0

Forex and currency pairs

Forex is the world’s largest financial market in terms of trading volume, with as much as $5 trillion traded daily. It is the market for currencies such as the Euro, the Dollar, and the Yen. One of the most popular forex trading features is the ability to trade 24 hours a day, 5 days a week.  

Another feature of Forex is that currencies are always quoted in pairs, expressing the value of the first currency (the base currency) in the second currency (the quote currency). For example, the EUR/USD pair price expresses the value of one Euro in Dollars. Among the most traded currency pairs in Forex, besides EUR/USD, which accounts for the majority of trading, are GBP/USD (Pound Sterling to US Dollars), USD/JPY (US Dollar to Japanese Yen), or AUD/USD (Australian Dollar to US Dollar). These, and a long list of other pairs can be traded easily on our Traze platform.

Finally, Forex is also a popular market among day-traders because of the high leverage allowed, allowing significant gains to be made quickly on small changes in the currency market. 

Stock market and shares

Stocks are undoubtedly the most widely held assets by individual investors and independent traders. A stock represents a fraction of a company’s capital. If you own shares, you own part of the company. Shares and stocks allow you to cash in on gains if the value of the company, and therefore its shares, rises. Or, conversely, to suffer losses if the company performs poorly and its stock suffers. Some stocks also provide regular income independent of the stock price, with dividends, the share of distributed profits that goes to each shareholder. 

Some stocks are riskier than others. For example, technology stocks are generally considered riskier than utility stocks. But they also offer much more attractive earnings potential. Thus, it is possible to find suitable shares regardless of your risk profile, and all investors can put together portfolios that exactly match their expectations and financial goals. It is also possible to diversify your investments by choosing stocks with different profiles that will not be influenced in the same way by events and thus reduce your risk.

To choose which stocks to buy, traders and investors rely on various parameters, such as quarterly company results, company news, and the general economic climate. But it is also possible to look at other parameters, such as valuation ratios or analysts’ forecasts, which provide official 12-month targets for all stocks in the world market. With Traze, you can trade AMZN, BABA, AAPL, and TSLA shares, amongst a wide array of other choices.

With Traze, you can trade AMZN, BABA, AAPL, and TSLA shares, amongst a wide array of other choices.

Stock market Indexes

Stock market indices are baskets of stocks representative of a particular geographic area and/or sector. For example, the S&P 500 is made up of 500 of the largest US companies. The Euro Stoxx 600 brings together 600 of the largest European companies. Stock market indices were created to determine the general trend of the markets, but it is also possible to trade indices via futures contracts or CFDs.

The performance of an index, which is tracked daily, indicates the average performance of the stocks included in the basket, based on a weighted average in which the most capitalized or most quoted securities also have more weight.

Therefore, investing in Indices is a way to invest in the stock market in a very diversified way in a single trade without the need to research several stocks. Historical data also shows that investing in stock indices over 10 years is almost always profitable. For short-term traders, stock indices offer enough daily volatility to take advantage of exciting trading opportunities each day while reducing the risk of a sudden sharp drop in the face of an unexpected event, thanks to diversification.
NAS100, S&P500, HK50 and 14 other indices are up for trading for everyone through Traze.

Commodities

Stocks are undoubtedly the most widely held assets by individual investors and independent traders. A stock represents a fraction of a company’s capital. If you own shares, you own part of the company. Shares and stocks allow you to cash in on gains if the value of the company, and therefore its shares, rises. Or, conversely, to suffer losses if the company performs poorly and its stock suffers. Some stocks also provide regular income independent of the stock price, with dividends, the share of distributed profits that goes to each shareholder. 

Some stocks are riskier than others. For example, technology stocks are generally considered riskier than utility stocks. But they also offer much more attractive earnings potential. Thus, it is possible to find suitable shares regardless of your risk profile, and all investors can put together portfolios that exactly match their expectations and financial goals. It is also possible to diversify your investments by choosing stocks with different profiles that will not be influenced in the same way by events and thus reduce your risk.

To choose which stocks to buy, traders and investors rely on various parameters, such as quarterly company results, company news, and the general economic climate. But it is also possible to look at other parameters, such as valuation ratios or analysts’ forecasts, which provide official 12-month targets for all stocks in the world market. With Traze, you can trade AMZN, BABA, AAPL, and TSLA shares, amongst a wide array of other choices.

Conversely, oil will react negatively to economic uncertainty but will benefit from strong economic activity, which boosts demand. Therefore, it is possible to find suitable commodities regardless of your expectations and investment objectives.

Through Traze, you can trade commodities like gold, copper, and natural gas through CFDs, that you can get sizeable returns from a small starting sum through leverage.

Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies are digital currencies (or assets) that operate independently of banks and governments, based on cryptographic technologies and blockchain and distributed ledger principles. 

Cryptocurrencies can be traded like any other asset or currency. Many different crypto-currencies are available, with no less than 10,000 different tokens on the market, but the oldest of them all, Bitcoin, alone accounts for over 50% of the entire cryptocurrency market in terms of capitalization. In second place comes Ethereum, which operates very differently from Bitcoin and serves as the architecture for many other cryptocurrencies.

Each cryptocurrency has its own characteristics and applications. For example, some cryptos serve as currency in the metaverse. Others aim to serve as alternatives to traditional methods of international money transfer. So, while the crypto market is considered risky due to its volatility and young age, it is still possible to find suitable options regardless of your investor profile.
With a Traze account, you can trade 3 different cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin.

Zeal Holdings Limited Incorporated and registered in British Virgin Islands with Company Registration: 2006432. Zeal Holdings Limited, as a Group is composed of Multiple Brands 100% (Wholly) owned, authorised and regulated in various jurisdictions through the following Subsidiaries:

Traze (Pty) Ltd Company Registration Number: 2016/164943/07 and registered address: Dock Road Junction Cnr Dock Road and Stanley Street V&A Waterfront Cape Town 8001, South Africa. Authorised by the Financial Services Conduct Authority with FSP (Financial Services Provider) Number: 48248. Traze (Pty) Ltd does not carry out any Principal activities and is not an ODP.

Zeal Capital Market (Seychelles) Limited, is regulated as a Securities Dealer by the Financial Services Authority of Seychelles, license number: SD027. Its principal office is at: Office 1, Unit 3, 1st Floor, Dekk Complex, Plaisance, Mahe, Seychelles.

Zeal Capital Market (Seychelles) Limited does not provide services for residents of certain countries such as the United States of America, Brazil, Canada, Egypt, Iran and North Korea (Democratic People’s Republic of Korea) and EU countries.

Official Website: www.traze.com | © 2024 Traze

Zeal Capital Market (UK) Limited is authorised for specific activities and product types including dealing in investments as agent, dealing in investments as principal, arranging (Bringing about) deals in investments and making arrangements with a view to transactions in investments by the Financial Conduct Authority, FCA Registration Number (FRN): 768451. Its principal office is at: No. 1 Royal Exchange, London, EC3V 3DG, United Kingdom.

Risk Warning: Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You may be required to make further deposits in order to meet your margin requirements. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the risk. The historical financial performance of any underlying instrument is no guarantee or indicator of future performance. Trading financial derivatives may not be suitable for all investors. Please ensure that you fully understand the risks involved, and seek independent advice if necessary.